for ELD Partnership Architects, Brussel for Zumtobel, AAA for Vooruitzicht for Tecnospace for AIM for Hugo Kinnaer, Architect, Lier mediahuis for ELD for Arjaan de Feyter, Interior Architect, Zoersel for AIM for Procos Space Planning and Interior Architects, Antwerpen for K-oncept for AIM for Gyproc for Buzzispace, Enschede for City of Antwerp, Antwerpen for SVR Architects, Heverlee for ELD for Strabag, B-Architecten for ELD